hostamazing.blogg.se

Watch kevin hart laugh at my pain
Watch kevin hart laugh at my pain




  1. WATCH KEVIN HART LAUGH AT MY PAIN HOW TO
  2. WATCH KEVIN HART LAUGH AT MY PAIN MOVIE

It was effective because obviously I remembered him and have no idea what the other guys’ names are… Hmmmmm. Somebody let me know, is that ok for me to say? Lol. Much respect to this guy for successfully getting his name in our heads without conspicuously throwing it in our faces and saying “REMEMBER ME PLEASE!” I loved that he threw in a joke at the end involving his name (which obviously he’s trying to get his name out there) but he did it in a classy way, if I’m allowed to say that about a guy. The other guy I feel to point out and put y’all on is Na’im Lynn. Watch out Lil Wayne with your “skinny pants and some vans.” Oh and poor Tyrone who couldn’t read. He gives guys a great reason to STOP WEARING SKINNY JEANS!! Lol. I don’t wanna give away the man’s whole act on the Laugh at my Pain tour, but it’s hard to isolate one joke because his entire set was h.i.l.a.r.i.o.u.s.!!! Please please please don’t sleep on this guy folks! I won’t tell you to go out and support him because I believe firmly that if you check his material on the web you’re gonna automatically want more! I hadn’t heard of him before this show, but I’m definitely already looking forward to seeing more from him. If you don’t, you’re totally missing out. I DEF encourage you all to google this guy and watch some videos of his acts. You talkin about funny? This guy had my sides hurting from making me laugh so hard. One of the opening acts (there were 4 or 5) for Kev H was Will “Spank” Horton.

watch kevin hart laugh at my pain

WATCH KEVIN HART LAUGH AT MY PAIN HOW TO

And I will say, yes Prescott, I know exactly what you mean when you talk about sitting next to “that guy” in church that don’t know how to find the scriptures in the Bible lol. They are always clowning.) But he did a great job of opening up the show. Prescott was funny as usual (I love listening to him, Mike Evans, and Big Sue on K97 in the mornings. Doesn’t it make a girl feel special to know that she got a show that was a tiny bit different from all the other cities of the country? Why, yes it does indeed.

watch kevin hart laugh at my pain

It kinda brought it home and made it a bit more personal for us down here. But before I get too into talking about this guy that we all know, let me talk about the show as a whole.įirst off, it was a pleasant surprise to see Funny Man Prescott of Memphis opening up the show. It’s just my excuse to be lazy:) Anywho… What can be said about Kevin Hart? Only that he’s one of the funniest dudes out here today. I’m a little late with getting this one posted but remember that sometimes procrastination is the only friend we’ve got. You will laugh 'til it hurts!" 'Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain' is currently available to rent, purchase, or stream via subscription on Apple iTunes, Vudu, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, Redbox, AMC on Demand, Spectrum On Demand, Google Play Movies, YouTube, and DIRECTV.

watch kevin hart laugh at my pain

Get an up-close and personal look at Kevin Hart back in Philly where he began his journey to become one of the funniest comedians of all time. Interested in knowing what the movie's about? Here's the plot: "Experience the show that quickly became a national phenomenon.

watch kevin hart laugh at my pain

WATCH KEVIN HART LAUGH AT MY PAIN MOVIE

Released September 9th, 2011, 'Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain' stars Kevin Hart, Na'im Lynn The R movie has a runtime of about 1 hr 29 min, and received a user score of 72 (out of 100) on TMDb, which compiled reviews from 114 experienced users. Now, before we get into all the details of how you can watch 'Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain' right now, here are some finer points about the HartBeat Productions, Codeblack Entertainment, Comedy Central Films comedy flick. We've listed a number of streaming and cable services - including rental, purchase, and subscription choices - along with the availability of 'Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain' on each platform when they are available. Yearning to watch ' Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain' on your TV, phone, or tablet? Searching for a streaming service to buy, rent, download, or view the Tim Story-directed movie via subscription can be a huge pain, so we here at Moviefone want to do the work for you.






Watch kevin hart laugh at my pain